Open Translate

logo

Login Form

Term Dates

2018 - 2019 Academic Year


Autumn Term 2018
 
- 3rd September - 21st December 2018 


INSET Day:  Monday 3rd September 2018 (School Closed)

INSET Day:  Tuesday 4th September 2018 (School Closed)

Term Begins: Wednesday 5th September 2018 (children return to school)


Half-Term: Monday 29th October - Friday 2nd November 2018 (School Closed)

Term Ends: Friday 21st December 2018 (Early Finish at 12 noon)


 

                    
                 Spring Term 2019 – 7th January - 5th April 2019

 

INSET Day: Monday 7th January 2019 (School Closed)

Term begins: Tuesday 8th January 2019 (children return to school)

Half-Term: Monday 18th February - Friday 22nd February 2019 (School Closed)

Term ends: Friday 5th April 2019

 

 
Summer Term 2019 - 23rd April - 24th July 2019


Term begins: Tuesday 23rd April April 2019 (children return to school)

BANK Holiday: Monday 6th May 2019 (School Closed)

Half-Term: Monday 27th May - Friday 31st May 2019 (School Closed)

Term ends: Friday 19th July 2019 (Early Finish at 2pm)

Occasional Day:  Monday 22nd July 2019 (School Closed)

INSET Day:  Tuesday 23rd July 2019 (School Closed)

INSET Day:  Wednesday 24th July 2019 (School Closed)

 

 

2019 - 2020 Academic Year

Note:  5 INSET days and Occasional Days to be confirmed

These dates are subject to change

 

Autumn Term 2019  - 2nd September - 20th December 2019 

Term Begins: Monday 2nd September 2019

Half-Term: Monday 28th October - Friday 1st November 2019 (School Closed)

Term Ends: Friday 20th December 2019 (Early Finish at 12 noon)

 

                    
                 Spring Term 2020 – 4th January - 3rd April 2020


Term begins: Monday 4th January 2020

Half-Term: Monday 17th February - Friday 21st February 2020 (School Closed)

Term ends: Friday 3rd April 2020

 
Summer Term 2020 - 20th April - 21st July 2020


Term begins: Monday 20th April April 2020

BANK Holiday: Monday 4th May 2020 (School Closed)

Half-Term: Monday 25th May - Friday 29th May 2020 (School Closed)

Term ends: Tuesday 21st July 2020